Yoga to memory

Yoga Gita The daily routine of the life of such an enlightened spiritual adept is described in the following verse: Removing himself from conceit, the joy of gain, the misery of loss, wrath, lust, fear, avarice, and delusion, without a hymn of praise, he walks like an insentient creature without speech or intelligence. Conceit is the feeling of the individual ego which arises from identification with the physical body. Joy is the happiness which arises from gaining that which was absent before. Wrath is the intense feeling of anger.

Lust is the desire for copulation. Unhappiness is the feeling of misery upon the loss of a dear one. Fear is the feeling arising from the presence of a fearsome object like a tiger, a lion, or an enemy. Avarice is stinginess. Delusion is caused by the feeling of intimate relations with other beings. All these feelings and sentiments, which arise incessantly following his identification with the physical body, are removed after he experiences that 1 am the all-pervasive Brahman and secures his original resting place in pure consciousness, which by its nature is free from thought constructs. These feelings and experiences mentioned in the above verse are then reduced to aspects of his awareness of himself in the pure Self. The words without a hymn of praise occurring in the verse really mean that for such an individual there is nothing besides himself for whom the hymns of praise can be uttered, nor is there anything to which vasal an exclamation of praise can be said. In short, there is no deity existing apart from himself who could be addressed by such mantras. The phrase in the verse he walks like an insentient being without speech or intelligence.

Yoga to memory Photo Gallery

Yoga to memory, Yoga to memory pics, Yoga to memory Free.

Leave a Reply

27 + = 32